Jenny fernanda espinosa rosas

Destination : United States

Request

First Match

✈️[AVALAIBLE FOR JANUARY 2021]

Agency: Au pair in America (trotamundos)

Hello
host families!👪

I’m interested of been part of your family in this great experience💕.

My name is Jenny Fernanda Espinosa Rosas , I’m 18 years old and I'm From Colombia 🇨🇴

💬Native language: Spanish
My English level is B2
✅ I’m a very responsible, honest, mature, proactive, easygoing, funny, happy, creative, dedicated and organized person.
⏰ I have 9000+ hours working with children from the ages of newborn and 10 years old.👧.
💕I want to be an au pair because I love spending time with children and I love creating funny moments with them. I love to teach them and learn from them too. I also want to be a good influence in their life and make sure they are safe and happy. I know your children are your most sacred treasure and are very important to you. I know I will do a great job in taking care of them. Also I want to improve my English, learn about American culture, Also because it is an incredible experience where I will meet wonderful new people and places.
✔️ 🎧🏆I love read books, listen to music, watch movies, watch tv shows, play Sports, visit parks . I love the outdoors🏔️🏖️🎢🎡.

🍲 I'm a good cook🍳

🚙🛣️ At this moment I am doing the process of my driver's license, but I already had experience driving since I was 16 years old

🚭I don't smoke.

🔮✨My biggest dream is to be an au pair in usa with a family that can become my second home!

☘️ One of my great qualities are patience and empathy, I consider myself a proactive and serious person is her job.

☀️🏔 🌊 I love traveling, the sun, the beach and nature.
🎨 I like to paint and draw, take photos and swim in my free time.


I would love to be a part of your family!!
If you want to know more about me, please send me a pm or an email.
✨ I am looking for an active family. I want to speak English and learn more about American culture. I would like to have a kind family that accepts me as part of them.

💌 Thank you for taking the time to read. If you want to know more about me, please send me a message or DM.

Posted on 25.Sep.2020


About the guest

Nationality :

Colombia Female

Destination :

Dates Planned :

Jan.2021

Contact Guest

Send your message to this guest.

 

Sponsored Ads

Share button