Patricia Morcillo

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Member since Nov 2010

  • Host family in Madrid Spain
   
EUR240/ Week

( EUR35/ Daily )

Address

Please contact us

Contacts

Phone :Please contact us

Say Hello!

Contact Host

Contact the host and have your questions answered directly.

Save to Favourite Post your testimonial

 

Patricia Morcillo

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

About our homestay

My name is Patricia Morcillo. I'm 50 and I'm a journalist and a Spanish Language and Literatura teacher and, right now, I work as a tourist guide. I speak fluent English and a I understand French.
My husband is Manolo, and he is 52. He is a Graphic Designer and speaks fluent French and English because he has lived abroad for many years.
Our daughter, Laura, is 21, but she is not much at home.
Our dogs are, Kira, who is 11, and Dalia, who is 4. Both of them come from shelters and are really sweet.

Member since Nov 2010


Amenities :

Includes meals? Yes Meals Yes

Allows smoker? No Smoking No

Wireless Internet? Yes Internet Yes

Pet at home? Yes Pets Yes

Pick up at the airport? Yes Pickup Yes

Preference :

We would like female guests from 14 in advance. If they want, I can teach them also Spanish and take them into excursions around the city (butlike meals and transfer from and to the airport with a charge). The room is not too big, so it's only for one person.

Family member :

Three and two dogs.

Local information :

We live right in the city centre considered as the Austrians zone, near the Royal Palace. So we are really well communicated with all the museums, restaurantes, cinemas, theatres, shops, transportations, parks and areas of interest around the house.


Testimonial


Share button