EMMA AND JADE

Adelaide, Austrália

Membro desde Nov 2012

  • No photo.
   
AUD300/ Semana

( AUD43/ Diariamente )

Endereço

Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Contatos

telefone :Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Diga olá!

Fale com o Anfitrião

Entre em contato com o anfitrião e tenha suas dúvidas respondidas diretamente.

Salvar em Favoritos Postar seu depoimento

 

EMMA AND JADE

Adelaide, Austrália

Sobre nossa homestay

We have myself (host Mother Australian) and my husband (Filipino) in our household with our 10 yr old daughter 6 year old son and 3 year old daughter.
We are interested in assisting students with their study in Adelaide and providing any help we can by way of a 'normal' household environment whilst you are studying. We have a beautiful home with 5 bedrooms so there is enough room to accommodate us all.
Your room has a Queen size bed, wardrobe, shelving, desk, lamp and we have a second tv room to watch tv if you choose. We have a wonderful outside entertaining area with a pool that you are welcome to use also.
We can provide all meals, a cooked dinner and you would be welcome to help yourself to breakfast and lunch. We cook a wide range of meals - Western and Asian dishes.
With these meals included rate is $300.00 per week which covers all expenses (electricity, gas, water, food access to washing machine, internet)

We have hosted many students and have 2 rooms we allow for this purpose so sometimes there is another student with us during your stay.
We encourage you to be independent but also want to sleep well knowing you are safe so ask that you tell us your whereabouts if this changed from your normal daily routine however we are quite flexible and easy going and all our previous students have loved staying here and many have requested to extend their stay with us after the initial period. We have hosted students from Hong Kong, Saudi, Columbia, Japan, Switzerland, Germany and China.

I can arrange airport pick up on most occasions as we are only 10 minutes from the airport.

If this sounds like your perfect homestay contact us! We are happy to answer any of your questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Both myself and husband have current police clearance checks for your peace of mind :)

Membro desde Nov 2012


Facilidades :

Inclui refeições? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumante? No Smoking No

Internet sem fio Yes Internet Yes

Pet em casa? No Pets No

Pick up no aeroporto? Yes Pickup Yes

Membro da família :

2 adults and 3 children

Informação local :

20minute bus or train ride to the city centre. 2 minute walk to bus and 5-10 minute walk to train. Previous students have attended Uni SA (City East and West campus) Le Cordon Bleu and Cambridge Uni but there are many more schools easily accessed from our home.


Testemunho


Share button