Lisa Wood

Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Member since Aug 2020

  • Host family in Brighton United Kingdom
   
GBP150/ Week

( GBP22/ Daily )

Address

Please contact us

Contacts

Phone :Please contact us

Say Hello!

Contact Host

Contact the host and have your questions answered directly.

Save to Favourite Post your testimonial

 

Lisa Wood

Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

About our homestay

My house is centrally located in the heart of Brighton and I welcome you to stay! I have 1 single room with a comfortable single bed, desk, mirror, hair-dryer and cupboard with drawers and hanging rail for clothes.

I can provide a light breakfast and an evening meal for an additional fee, contact me to find out more.

I'm Lisa and I'm 52. I speak English and enjoys sports, cooking, music, gigs, reading, learning foreign languages, socialising, travel, gardening, nature, and board games.

My son is 13 yrs old and enjoys sports (mainly football and skateboarding!!), watching movies, listening to music, playing games and surfing.

It is only me and my son living at home.

Member since Aug 2020


Amenities :

Includes meals? No Meals No

Allows smoker? No Smoking No

Wireless Internet? Yes Internet Yes

Pet at home? Yes Pets Yes

Pick up at the airport? No Pickup No

Preference :

Prefer students who are on courses which are longer than 3 months in duration.

Family member :

Me, my son and the dog

Local information :

Very close to 3 different bus routes which can take to you all over Brighton and Hove. Small group of shops within ten minutes walk including a number of coffee shops and cafes a mini-supermarket, hairdressers a toy shop and hot takeaways.


Testimonial


Share button