Tomoe Suzuki

MusashiKosugi, Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan

Mitglied seit Feb 2007

  • No photo.
   
JPY20000/ Woche

( JPY3000/ Täglich )

Adresse

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakte

Telefon :Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Sag Hallo!

Kontakt zum Gastgeber

Kontaktieren Sie den Gastgeber und lassen Sie Ihre Fragen direkt beantworten.

Als Favorit speichern Veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Zeugnis

 

Tomoe Suzuki

MusashiKosugi, Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan

Über unsere Gastfamilie

I am 42 year-old woman. My family has 7 people (Me, my husband, 5 children).
My house is 12 minutes walk from Musashi-Kosugi station (JR line and Tokyu-Toyoko line).
We hope you to like children, play with them and talk with me in English or Japanese.

My family has accepted 30 travelers and students from overseas in 14 years.
I work as a marketing resercher in the travel agency for overseas travelers. So I want to talk with you about something of Japan. I like cooking, jogging and reading books. My husband likes basketball. My family likes shopping and camping!

Your room is western style room, a desk, a chair, a bed, wireless LAN, and A/C. sometimes noisy with children's voice...
Breakfast and dinner are included.

We are happy to have you for up to one month.

I am looking forward to hearing you.

Mitglied seit Feb 2007


Ausstattung :

Beinhaltet Mahlzeiten No Meals No

Erlaubt Raucher? No Smoking No

Kabelloses Internet? Yes Internet Yes

Haustier zu Hause? No Pets No

Am Flughafen abholen? No Pickup No

Präferenz :

Travel, Business, Study

Familienmitglied :

7persons
husband,children(15year-old girl,13year-old girl,8year-old girl,3year-old boy, 2year-old boy) and me

Lokale Informationen :

Musashi Kosugi Station
By train;
Tokyo:19 minutes.Yokohama:14 minutes.
Shibuya:13 minutes. Roppongi:20 minutes.
Ginza:22 minutes. NRT(Narita Airport):80 minutes. HND(Haneda Airport):30 minutes.

Musashi-Kosugi area has Music store, 100YEN shop, restaurants and some glocery stores. It is very convenient town.


Zeugnis


Share button