yuri ohashi

1-6-3-4tamami-cho asao-ku kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa, Japan

Mitglied seit Aug 2010

  • Host family in Kanagawa Japan
  • Host family in Kanagawa Japan
   
JPY16100/ Woche

( JPY2300/ Täglich )

Adresse

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakte

Telefon :Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Sag Hallo!

Kontakt zum Gastgeber

Kontaktieren Sie den Gastgeber und lassen Sie Ihre Fragen direkt beantworten.

Als Favorit speichern Veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Zeugnis

 

yuri ohashi

1-6-3-4tamami-cho asao-ku kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa, Japan

Über unsere Gastfamilie

Hello, we're looking forward to an international exchange with you.
I live there with the daughter's family, so it's busy but fun.
Because I'm a chef at the restaurant, I offer you a good meal.

We wish for more than 1-month-old long guest.
And if possible, I hope for a woman.
I'm more than 18 years old and like an independent person.

One guest room is a single, and another are a bunk bed in the twin room.
A bed, a desk, a closet, an air conditioner and wifi enter every room.
The occasion of the twin room is 1800 yen a day.
The family lives on the 2nd floor.

My house is 5-or 6 minutes on foot from the station.
My Asian restaurant is 2 minutes from the station. you have dinner at a restaurant.
Even if you don't wish for a meal, the rent is same.

I'm looking forward to being able to meet you very much.

This web site is a my restaurant.

Mitglied seit Aug 2010


Ausstattung :

Beinhaltet Mahlzeiten Yes Meals Yes

Erlaubt Raucher? No Smoking No

Kabelloses Internet? Yes Internet Yes

Haustier zu Hause? Yes Pets Yes

Am Flughafen abholen? No Pickup No

Präferenz :

I'm a chef at the restaurant. We have a meal at a restaurant.
The family has two children. A baby and 3-year old.
I hope that you like a child.


My hobby travels and cooks and is music and art.
My husband is making digital music.

You'd be able to be a customer at the restaurant and a friend.

Familienmitglied :

Mother、Father、Daughter's Family (Chaild 2)6Member
+Another Guest 0~2

Lokale Informationen :

My house is Odakyu Line Yomiurirandomae station.
It's about 30 minutes from Shinjuku.

My house and my restaurant are 7 minutes on foot.

There is nature and my town is quiet and good.

A big town is also ahead of 2 station.


Zeugnis


Share button