***YOKOHAMA HOUSE***

Kanagawa, Japan

Mitglied seit Jan 2012

  • Host family in Kanagawa Japan
  • Host family in Kanagawa Japan
   
JPY14000/ Woche

( JPY2000/ Täglich )

Adresse

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakte

Telefon :Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Sag Hallo!

Kontakt zum Gastgeber

Kontaktieren Sie den Gastgeber und lassen Sie Ihre Fragen direkt beantworten.

Als Favorit speichern Veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Zeugnis

 

***YOKOHAMA HOUSE***

Kanagawa, Japan

Über unsere Gastfamilie

■ABOUT US;
We are easy-going family of three.We are immensely happy to be with people from overseas who likes our culture. We will warmly welcome you to our home and you can experience many Japanese cultures.I love people from overseas and I am interested in other country's culture. Doing homestay means so much to me. I would like to extend relationship through doing homestay. Being with foreigners in my home and making a lot of friends was my dream. I am happy one of my dream comes true!! Now I have a second dream, which is to contribute to children/someone in your country as a thanks of our relationships.

■ACCOMMODATION & FEE;
【Accommodation】Size: 15.0m² (161.4 sqft)
We offer you a private room with a single room. internet access(wireless internet),highspeed computer(if you want),writing table&lamp,bookshelf,mirror,closet,heater,electric fan,window,big television(SatelliteTVseveralch),kitchen,microwaverange,videogame,fridge,hairdryer,wardrobe, regular room cleaning, free use of washing machine, shared use of the family bathroom

More photoes on my homepage. ↓

========================================

★ http://yokohamahouse.blogspot/2012/02/room-and-fee.html


========================================

【ACCOMMODATION FEE/DAY】

★★Price per night per person: 2000.00 ¥ / night (Single) ★★
including break fast

If you want to stay with your friend, please ask about cost.Both male and female are welcomed.

★Additional available services at an extra charge:: Dinner (500.00 ¥ per person per night)

【EQUIPMENTS】Laundry, hair dryer, shared bathroom, iron, kitchen facilities are available. There is a wireless internet satellite TV (severalch) in your room .we have a PC for guests. Also you bring pc to here if it is necessary for you.

■OTHER OPTIONS;If you need my help, I am willing to do;
*Foreign Resistration
*National Health insulance
*To open a bank account
*To Buy a commuter/student pass(train/bus)
*To buy a cell phone
if you have any question or trable getting in your life in japan,our door is always open.

■Contact us;

mabumimarinanifty

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Please feel free to send me an email

we look forward to meeting you and talking with you. Thank you.

*The time to major Metro/Downtown and airport from my house.(The fare depends on the distance.)
・MINATOMIRAI; 5mins(200yen)
・KANNAI sta;3mins(200yen)
・TOKYO sta. ; 33mins(450yen)
・AKIHABARA sta. ; 39mins(450yen)
・IKEBUKURO sta. ; 52mins(540yen)
・SHINJUKU sta. ; 44mins(480yen)
・SHIBUYA sta. ; 37mins(260yen)
・HARAJUKU sta. ; 40mins(450yen)
・ROPPONGI sta. ; 40mins(510yen)
・HANEDA AIRPORT ; 30mins(420yen)
・NARITA AIRPORT ; 1hour&50mins(1,000~3,600yen).
bus is more convinience(away from 55mins using bus)
★l can pick you up to the nearest station.
★My house is very convenience for you and center of yokohama that you will be able to walk until KANNAI and MINATOMIRAI,ISEZAKI.
★You will be able to go to majorstation of Tokyo for 30mins to 40mins. 

Mitglied seit Jan 2012


Ausstattung :

Beinhaltet Mahlzeiten Yes Meals Yes

Erlaubt Raucher? Yes Smoking Yes

Kabelloses Internet?

Haustier zu Hause? Yes Pets Yes

Am Flughafen abholen? No Pickup No

Präferenz :

everybody welcome

Familienmitglied :

Husband(34),wife(30), baby(4)

Lokale Informationen :

8minutes by train from YOKOHAMA station(The nearest station is bandobashi). 5 minute-walk from the station to my house.


Zeugnis


Share button