cherry

The New Territories, Hongkong

Mitglied seit Jun 2014

  • Host family in The New Territories Hong Kong
  • Host family in The New Territories Hong Kong
   
HKD1700/ Woche

( HKD280/ Täglich )

Adresse

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakte

Telefon :Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Sag Hallo!

Kontakt zum Gastgeber

Kontaktieren Sie den Gastgeber und lassen Sie Ihre Fragen direkt beantworten.

Als Favorit speichern Veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Zeugnis

 

Über unsere Gastfamilie

No drinking wine and smoking in my home.
Cannot bring other guest to my home for security.

Mitglied seit Jun 2014


Ausstattung :

Beinhaltet Mahlzeiten No Meals No

Erlaubt Raucher? No Smoking No

Kabelloses Internet?

Haustier zu Hause? No Pets No

Am Flughafen abholen? No Pickup No

Präferenz :

Female

Familienmitglied :

4

Lokale Informationen :

We are christian family offering a comfy single bedroom to female only. Must be english speaking. Exchange student prefered. We love music and travelling. Long term preferred. Our building is modern with tennis court and swimming pool. There are airconditionor, fan, wardrobe, study table and free wifi in the room. Electric and water bill included. As a mother and teacher working at home, i will be always be able to help when you have problem.
We are situated in the Shatin on the riverside. Here you can walk along the river or ride a bike to enjoy the fresh air. There is mtr nearby, only 5 minutes walk to it. With it you can reach the city center in 30 minutes. There is direct bus to the airport and it takes about one hour to the airport. Can walk to the prince of wales hospital in 10". Can also reach the cuhk, city u, poly u and Baptist u shortly by train.
There are four rooms, two toilets and a balcony in my house. My son and daughter both have their own room. The guest room is for home stay offer. It is about 70 sq feet big.
Hope you can stay happily with us!


Zeugnis


Share button