Amy C

Hong Kong Island, Hongkong

Mitglied seit Aug 2014

  • No photo.
   
HKD2800/ Woche

( HKD450/ Täglich )

Adresse

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakte

Telefon :Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Sag Hallo!

Kontakt zum Gastgeber

Kontaktieren Sie den Gastgeber und lassen Sie Ihre Fragen direkt beantworten.

Als Favorit speichern Veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Zeugnis

 

Über unsere Gastfamilie

Hi,
I am Entrepreneur, business owner, IT developer in young age. Post graduated education. Tech savvy. House rule is be polite, have manner, and be clean, tidy and quiet at home.

LOCATION is perfectly sited near Causeway Bay with Tram in 5 min and HK$2
5 Min walk to Tin Hau MTR
5 Min walk to Tram station
5 Min walk to Swimming Pool
15 Min walk to Causeway Bay
1 Min to Supermarket
1 Min to Laundry


Here is very closed to everywhere, Victoria park the newest swimming pool and tennis courts, running trails, playgrounds, basketball courts, Hong Kong largest central library is in walking distance.

24 hours security
Surrounding with trees and park side apartment.
Quiet nice private room with comfortable double/single bed for study and home stay. Here have full kitchen and bathroom and High speed WIFI, free Beer, towels, slippers, hair dryer, Elevator directly to the apartment (no staircase in lobby), air condition, kettle, kitchen utensils... everything you need.

If you are traveler I can help you out to see the best part of Hong Kong, in most of attractive spots and transportation, and get familiar as a local.

This area has many great restaurants, I can introduce you to the best places to eat without spending much money!

Can pick you up in Hong Kong Station of Air Express Train. Simple and Fast, 15 Min from there to home. For sure you get the best and unforgettable experience of Home stay in Hong Kong.

You have your own private room, just next to the bathroom which share with me one person only.

Daily rate is HK$450
Weekly rate is HK$2800
Monthly rate is HK$10000

If you need double bed or two single bed, can be arranged, let me know earlier.

Email amicyp at to check availability or discuss in details

Mitglied seit Aug 2014


Ausstattung :

Beinhaltet Mahlzeiten No Meals No

Erlaubt Raucher? No Smoking No

Kabelloses Internet?

Haustier zu Hause? No Pets No

Am Flughafen abholen? Yes Pickup Yes

Präferenz :

Female

Familienmitglied :

Simple, just me. Female, post graduated education. Entrepreneur, business owner

Lokale Informationen :

Closed to MTR and major transportation, to many schools in Hong Kong Island


Zeugnis