Harchi Ossama

Casablanca, Marokko

Mitglied seit Jul 2016

  • Host family in Casablanca Morocco
  • Host family in Casablanca Morocco
   
MAD400/ Woche

( MAD1/ Täglich )

Adresse

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakte

Telefon :Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Sag Hallo!

Kontakt zum Gastgeber

Kontaktieren Sie den Gastgeber und lassen Sie Ihre Fragen direkt beantworten.

Als Favorit speichern Veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Zeugnis

 

Harchi Ossama

Casablanca, Marokko

Über unsere Gastfamilie

my father took his retirement and he's a cool guy you know a nice one to have a chat with, my mom is a housewife, she's cool, the calm relaxed type, my old sister work as a chef in a hotel, and my young sister study commerce (Trade), business management and marketing and she work at the same time, so the both comes home at night, and i'm the host (i'm a telecom technician) a guy who loves to talk with people, get to know them well, and get them to feel like they're home and whatever it bothers you we will fix it asap, so it's not gonna be an average trip, it's gonna be something you'll remember your whole life, this is an experience.

Mitglied seit Jul 2016


Ausstattung :

Beinhaltet Mahlzeiten Yes Meals Yes

Erlaubt Raucher? No Smoking No

Kabelloses Internet?

Haustier zu Hause? Yes Pets Yes

Am Flughafen abholen? No Pickup No

Präferenz :

you can do whatever you want, play music, smoke in the roof, all pet are allowed but dogs, Wifi (Cables) with good connexion, traditional moroccan foods and drinks, eveything you need is available with low prices you don't have to stress and also many many cool stuffs.

Familienmitglied :

My Parents and my two sisters and I

Lokale Informationen :

anything you need is here from schools to super markets, beaches, swimming pools, Malls, whatever you need


Zeugnis