HIRATA YUKI

Yokohama city, Kanagawa, Japan

Mitglied seit Feb 2017

  • Host family in Kanagawa Japan
   
JPY65000/ Woche

( JPY30/ Täglich )

Adresse

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakte

Telefon :Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Sag Hallo!

Kontakt zum Gastgeber

Kontaktieren Sie den Gastgeber und lassen Sie Ihre Fragen direkt beantworten.

Als Favorit speichern Veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Zeugnis

 

HIRATA YUKI

Yokohama city, Kanagawa, Japan

Über unsere Gastfamilie

Two women only (two rooms)
15 to 30 years old student accepted
7 minutes walk from Yokohama Station
You can move to Tokyo Station in 30 minutes
People who like Japanese language / Japanese culture (animation / manga / movie / Japanese food / Japanese clothes)
homestay minimum 30 days to 4 years
1 month = 30 days breakfast / dinner (with Japanese home cooking) 65,000 yen ~
Air conditioning · wi-Fi available · PC available · 2 toilets · 1 bus
Please contact me directly with Search (: Yuki Hi) message
Please let me know your full name when contacting
Please contact me by chat.
Please let us know your name.
When you request me
Please contact us with your address and full name

Mitglied seit Feb 2017


Ausstattung :

Beinhaltet Mahlzeiten Yes Meals Yes

Erlaubt Raucher? Yes Smoking Yes

Kabelloses Internet? Yes Internet Yes

Haustier zu Hause? Yes Pets Yes

Am Flughafen abholen? Yes Pickup Yes

Präferenz :

Economy · Politics · Finance · Law · Movie · Anime · Manga・:Yuki Hi

Familienmitglied :

 
Yuki Hi

yuki810903900357

Lokale Informationen :

7 minutes on foot from Yokohama Station
29 minutes to Tokyo (Shibuya)


Zeugnis


Share button