Yoko and Thomas Llewellyn

Los Angeles, Estados Unidos

Miembro desde Jan 2009

  • Host family in Los Angeles United States
  • Host family in Los Angeles United States
   
USD280/ Semana

( USD40/ Diario )

Dirección

Por favor contáctenos

Contactos

Teléfono :Por favor contáctenos

¡Di hola!

Contactar con el anfitrión

Póngase en contacto con el anfitrión y tenga sus preguntas respondidas directamente.

Guardar en Favorito Publique su testimonio

 

Yoko and Thomas Llewellyn

Los Angeles, Estados Unidos

Acerca de nuestra casa de familia

Hello My name is Thomas and my wife is Yoko. We have two dogs one is spitz (candy) and other one is hybrid (Anzu).We enjoy to be host family very much and look forward to continuing. We have high speed internet, cable ,tv ,open kitchen and other amenities. If you do smoke you have to smoke outside the house.
The stay rate from the 1st day to the 20th day will be charged to $ 40 a day and the 21st day thereafter will be charged to $ 35 .
はじめまして。陽子と申します。日本人でホームスティを希望される方で、英語があまり得意でないと言う方はどうぞ日本語でお気軽にE-MAILください。私の方から日本語でお返事を送らせていただきます。
本格的にカレッジ又は、ハイスクールに留学されたいというご希望の方はご連絡下されば学校との連絡等のお手伝いができると思います。ハイスクールの場合は、留学生受けしてくれるのは私立校のみとなっております。(アメリカ国籍保持者を除く)
又、幼稚園児のお子様との短期親子留学も可能です。(お子様がある程度、英語で意思の疎通が出来る事が条件です。)幼稚園児から中学生まで対象で、夏休みと冬休みに市主催で開催されますキャンプに参加ご希望の方もお気軽にご連絡をいただきたいと思います。各航空会社の未成年者旅行プログラムを使っての14歳以下のお子様の一人旅にも対処しております。
詳しいことはメールでお話したいと思います。

観光を兼ねて短期ホームスティをされたいという方も歓迎いたしますのでお気軽にご連絡頂きたいと思います。

留学等の長期ホームステイの料金は別途お話ししたいと思います。

Miembro desde Jan 2009


Comodidades :

Incluye las comidas? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumar? No Smoking No

¿Conexión inalámbrica a internet?

Mascota en casa? Yes Pets Yes

¿Recoger en el aeropuerto? Yes Pickup Yes

Preferencia :

none

Miembro de la familia :

My wife and two dogs

Informacion local :

We live close to high schools and we have a community college close by which except foreign students. we live 3 miles from magic mountain. Bus stop is within walking distance and metro transportation are close by home. many places to shop, eat, and sport complexes to enjoy. We live in a very safe neighborhood and our city is rated very safe too. There is also religious schools that except foreign students and masters university. We are within public transportation to many attractions of southern California


Testimonial