Vicky Paris

Sydney, Australia

Miembro desde May 2012

  • Host family in Sydney Australia
   
AUD250/ Semana

( AUD50/ Diario )

Dirección

Por favor contáctenos

Contactos

Teléfono :Por favor contáctenos

¡Di hola!

Contactar con el anfitrión

Póngase en contacto con el anfitrión y tenga sus preguntas respondidas directamente.

Guardar en Favorito Publique su testimonio

 

Vicky Paris

Sydney, Australia

Acerca de nuestra casa de familia

Lovely clean townhouse with a room that is furnished with bed, desk, lamp, storage.

You would be living with a family with kids aged 16 and 10.

Located a five minute drive to Hurstville - Westfield Shopping centre. Train to Sydney City takes approximately 25 minutes.
Buses available at top of street which is a 2 minute walk, alternatively you can walk to train station in 20 minutes.


Self-service breakfast is included in fee.
We can also provide lunch or dinner meals for an additional cost.
Please email me for prices and advise what is required? lunch or dinner?

Laundry and unlimited internet access is included in price.

This is a safe and clean family home.

CONSIDER / IDEAL FOR SINGLE OR TWIN SHARE with friends..prices quotes are an average for one person, will negotiate.

All facilities are in near new condition.

Can pickup from airport for an additional fee.

Miembro desde May 2012


Comodidades :

Incluye las comidas? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumar? No Smoking No

¿Conexión inalámbrica a internet? Yes Internet Yes

Mascota en casa? No Pets No

¿Recoger en el aeropuerto? Yes Pickup Yes

Preferencia :

Can accommodate for single or twin share

Informacion local :

Our property is located with a short walk to the park and a a short stroll to Train station. The neighbourhood has beautiful surburban streets. Located only a short walk away are the banks, supermarkets, post office, cafes, library, train station and bus services.


Testimonial


Share button