Vivienne Jurie

Gold Coast, Australia

Miembro desde Nov 2012

  • Host family in Gold Coast Australia
  • Host family in Gold Coast Australia
   
AUD230/ Semana

( AUD40/ Diario )

Dirección

Por favor contáctenos

Contactos

Teléfono :Por favor contáctenos

¡Di hola!

Contactar con el anfitrión

Póngase en contacto con el anfitrión y tenga sus preguntas respondidas directamente.

Guardar en Favorito Publique su testimonio

 

Vivienne Jurie

Gold Coast, Australia

Acerca de nuestra casa de familia

We play a lot of golf and enjoy all sports. The price includes breakfast and dinner each day and washing your clothes.
We are a friendly happy couple & familiar with all nationalities. We like to help out with any requests.
We only take one student or a couple that are together as only 1 queensize bed. You have your own bathroom and toilet. We have a new house with shopping centre and bus stop over the road We can help you to arrange transport to our home when you arrive at the Airport.

Miembro desde Nov 2012


Comodidades :

Incluye las comidas? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumar? No Smoking No

¿Conexión inalámbrica a internet? Yes Internet Yes

Mascota en casa? No Pets No

¿Recoger en el aeropuerto? No Pickup No

Preferencia :

Any nationality as long as
clean and tidy.

Miembro de la familia :

My husband.

Informacion local :

2 minutes walk to bus to Griffith University then you can transfer onto new train service for a quick route to Southport, Surfers Paradise or further Easy access to Griffith University, Motorway and Theme Parks.


Testimonial


Share button