Nat & Chris

Hughesdale, Melbourne, Australia

Miembro desde May 2006

  • Host family in Melbourne Australia
  • Host family in Melbourne Australia
   
AUD320/ Semana

( AUD50/ Diario )

Dirección

Por favor contáctenos

Contactos

Teléfono :Por favor contáctenos

¡Di hola!

Contactar con el anfitrión

Póngase en contacto con el anfitrión y tenga sus preguntas respondidas directamente.

Guardar en Favorito Publique su testimonio

 

Nat & Chris

Hughesdale, Melbourne, Australia

Acerca de nuestra casa de familia

Hello, our future family or friends.

We would like to invite you as a member of our family. Natsuki is Japanese and did a homestay in Sydney, Australia 27 yeas ago. So Natsuki can understands how difficult it to live and communicate in a different country and culture. We would be happy to help you to stay in Australia and to make it a comfortably stay.

Beautiful 4 bed room home with office & lounge, large open-plan living & dinning area, 2 bathroom and 2 toilet home. The house is very clean, bright, spacious and comfy. Own spacious bedroom has single bed, desk, built in robes and cabinet and air conditioning. Also, you can use own toilet and bathroom.

Fees is including 2 meals a day and all utility bills, but you can use anything for your lunch meals from fridge if possible. Dinner is hot meals. (Eg, Chinese food, Italian, French, Japanese,Indian etc.) Chris was Ex-Chef, so you will enjoy food. Also fruits, sweets, tea, coffee available anytime free of charge.
Bills include water, electricity, and gas. Wireless broadband internet connection is available. Rent is paid in advance every 4 weeks basis. Only $320 Australian Dollar per week. (Multiple people will be different price).

Looking forward hearing from you!!!

Miembro desde May 2006


Comodidades :

Incluye las comidas? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumar? No Smoking No

¿Conexión inalámbrica a internet? Yes Internet Yes

Mascota en casa? No Pets No

¿Recoger en el aeropuerto? No Pickup No

Preferencia :

Looking for female non-smoker who is, clean, tidy and honest, who will respect towards each others. We're looking for friends or family not just house share mates. Having fun together!!!

Miembro de la familia :

Marriage couple (Australian and Japanese) and two kids (a daughter 24 years old and son 14 years old) , both born in Japan.

Informacion local :

We live in Hughesdale in South Eastern suburb of Melbourne. Hughesdale is great place to live. Biggest shopping center in Melbourne, Chadstone shopping center is a 15 minute walk away, there is also a large screen cinema there too. Also, close to Carnegie and Oakleigh. Carnegie and Oakleigh is quite a large village plenty of places to eat out, very popular to go out for breakfast at the pavement cafes at the weekend.
Regards Transport; 10 minutes takes nearest station, and take about 20 minutes to get into the city by train & Driving.
Park, Community centre, Medical centre, Gym and Cinema etc are all nearby.
Close to many schools. Higher educations are Monarsh University Caulfield and Clayton campus, Deakin university Burwood campus, Holmesglen Institute of TAFE - Chadstone campus.


Testimonial


Share button