Saghi Sarafraz

Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic Of

Membre depuis Aug 2017

  • Host family in Tehran Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Host family in Tehran Iran, Islamic Republic Of
   
IRR10000000/ La semaine

( IRR1600000/ du quotidien )

Adresse

Contactez nous s'il vous plait

Contacts

Téléphone :Contactez nous s'il vous plait

Dis bonjour!

Contacter l'hôte

Contactez l'hôte et répondez directement à vos questions.

Enregistrer dans les favoris Postez votre témoignage

 

A propos de notre famille d'accueil

My family is happy to share our apartment with people from all over the world which is located in the north of Tehran .I consider myself to be sociable,easygoing and hospitable. I would like to communicate with new people and learn their cultures and their lifestyles.I have been studying French for almost 6 months and I can communicate in English and a bit french. There are 3 of us in my family,my husband,my 16-yare-old daughter and me.We are interested in traveling,camping and doing sports, and I really enjoy cooking nice meals ,learning foreign languages and playing badminton. Our apartment has an indoor pool and a small balcony with beautiful flower boxes,where you can relax and let your hair down. My husband and I are really helpful and we are ready to help you if you any need help. We can also have sightseeing tours if you want with extra charge.We are looking forward to spending some time with you during your homestay.

Membre depuis Aug 2017


Équipements :

Comprend les repas? No Meals No

Permet le fumeur? Yes Smoking Yes

Internet sans fil?

Pet à la maison? No Pets No

Ramasser à l'aéroport? No Pickup No

Membre de la famille :

3

Informations locales :

Near to bus station and metro station - near to park and hyper market


Témoignage