Shirley Cox

Dublin, Dublin, Irlanda

Membro da Sep 2009

  • Host family in Dublin Ireland
  • Host family in Dublin Ireland
   
EUR180/ Settimana

( EUR24/ Quotidiano )

Indirizzo

Ci contatti per favore

Contatti

Telefono :Ci contatti per favore

Di Ciao!

Contatta l'host

Contatta l'host e rispondi direttamente alle tue domande.

Salva in preferito Pubblica la tua testimonianza

 

Shirley Cox

Dublin, Dublin, Irlanda

Circa la nostra famiglia

We have had students from all over the world for 20 years and have enjoyed the experience as have they. Some of our students have returned year after year and we treat them as part of our family and help them on a daily basis with any information they may need and hope they enjoy their stay.

Although we do not allow smoking in the house there is no problem outside which is usual in Ireland

Membro da Sep 2009


Servizi :

Include i pasti? Yes Meals Yes

Permette il fumatore? Yes Smoking Yes

Internet senza fili? Yes Internet Yes

Animale domestico a casa? Yes Pets Yes

Pick up all'aeroporto? No Pickup No

Preferenza :

18+. We love company and enjoy having guests from all over the world. We have cats and dogs (all rescued) as we are very into animal welfare and although I used to work in our local animal shelter, I now work from home as an Agent for many language schools in Dublin providing accommodation. We live very close to the city centre (25 minutes) by public transport which runs every 10 minutes. We are also close to the mountains and the sea and live in a very safe neighbourhood. We are able to assist with organising courses or tips regarding visits to anywhere in Ireland.

Membro della famiglia :

Mark (29), Dermot, my husband

Informazioni locali :

Buses are 15,75,49,74,74, 175. Lots of local schools, in the suburbs, near to city centre and close to both the mountains and the sea.


testimoniale


Share button