yuki

Fukuoka prefecture, Fukuoka, Giappone

Membro da Oct 2018

  • Host family in Fukuoka Japan
  • Host family in Fukuoka Japan
   
JPY0/ Settimana

( JPY0/ Quotidiano )

Indirizzo

Ci contatti per favore

Contatti

Telefono :Ci contatti per favore

Di Ciao!

Contatta l'host

Contatta l'host e rispondi direttamente alle tue domande.

Salva in preferito Pubblica la tua testimonianza

 

yuki

Fukuoka prefecture, Fukuoka, Giappone

Circa la nostra famiglia

Hello and Bonjour, I’m 26 years old girl.
I’m looking for [a girl(only) who can teach me french by conversation] OR [a girl who plans to stay for a long term.]

*For who teaches me french,
I will offer you stay for free(we can share foods and share the price if you want)
From March-April

*For a girl planning to stay for a long term, I will offer you ¥20000/month(Meal is not included but we can share foods and share the price if you want, Don’t worry! everything is so cheap here)
•We help you find part time jobs or language school if you need.
•I would be absent after May, my mom still here but most of the time she is out for work. So if you don’t mind that, you’re very welcome! So you can be very at home.

*About me and my place
I love kimono, I can teach you how to wear it and we can go out in kimono! I have tons of kimono as you can see in the first picture. (I can offer you some kimono at cheap price if you want)
•I love traditional but also pop japanese culture like manga. I have tons of manga too.
•We can cook japanese dishes together.
•Here’s very rural you can take a train to go Tenjin/Hakata(Fukuoka) by 1 hour.
• In March -April, there’s sagemon ivent(see the second picture), it’s not a big but traditional ivent in this region.
We don’t have much money to take you to many places like other hosts and here’s rural so it might be boring for you but I can teach you japanese custom and show you how we live.
If you want to see more pictures, access to the facebook link.

Membro da Oct 2018


Servizi :

Include i pasti? No Meals No

Permette il fumatore? No Smoking No

Internet senza fili? Yes Internet Yes

Animale domestico a casa? No Pets No

Pick up all'aeroporto? No Pickup No

Preferenza :

A girl speaking french or a female student or worker who staying for a long term

Membro della famiglia :

Me and my mother

Informazioni locali :

1 minute walk to Omizo station(Nishitetsu)
Kurume, yanagawa, fukuoka


testimoniale


Share button