Linh

Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam

Membro da Jan 2020

  • Host family in Hanoi Vietnam
  • Host family in Hanoi Vietnam
   
VND350000/ Settimana

( VND50000/ Quotidiano )

Indirizzo

Ci contatti per favore

Contatti

Telefono :Ci contatti per favore

Di Ciao!

Contatta l'host

Contatta l'host e rispondi direttamente alle tue domande.

Salva in preferito Pubblica la tua testimonianza

 

Linh

Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam

Circa la nostra famiglia

I am a business woman and looking for an exchange student to improve my kids language skills.

We have a huge apartment in Ha Dong district, which located in a developing region and hectic residents, very near to the markets, utilities (about 200m) and convenient to the bus station.

Currently, we have a 15m2 available with full furnished of bed, AC, wardrobe, good view,... You are free to have meals with us or cook by yourself, also you can use any instrument and equipment available in our house as we expect to welcome you as a new member of family not just a visitor ^^.

It would be nice though if you can spend 3-4 hours per week to play with our kids and teach them some basic English.

We also provide the transport for free(a motorbike) if you know how to ride.

Any further information, please kindly contact by +84333998334 or zimmm172.

Thank for your concern.

Membro da Jan 2020


Servizi :

Include i pasti? Yes Meals Yes

Permette il fumatore? No Smoking No

Internet senza fili? Yes Internet Yes

Animale domestico a casa? No Pets No

Pick up all'aeroporto? Yes Pickup Yes

Preferenza :

it is a plus if you like kids.

Membro della famiglia :

3 adults and 2 kids

Informazioni locali :

Our apartment located in a hectic and developing residents , about 500 meters to the markets and bus station and very convenient for picking up grab/taxi.


testimoniale


Share button