Paul

Hornsby, Sydney, Australia

Membro da Dec 2006

  • Host family in Sydney Australia
  • Host family in Sydney Australia
   
AUD240/ Settimana

( AUD35/ Quotidiano )

Indirizzo

Ci contatti per favore

Contatti

Telefono :Ci contatti per favore

Di Ciao!

Contatta l'host

Contatta l'host e rispondi direttamente alle tue domande.

Salva in preferito Pubblica la tua testimonianza

 

Paul

Hornsby, Sydney, Australia

Circa la nostra famiglia

We offer a furnished room with plenty of natural light (large window with garden views) 24 WiFi. Accommodation with meals. Our place is suitable for guests, working holiday visa holders, Professionals and students.

We offer a family environment for the guests and for students.

Excellent food & other facilities.

Wireless internet connection, laundry, indoor games etc.

We have hosted students from Japan, Saudi Arabia, Korea, Taiwan, China , Malaysia, Indonesia, Switzerland, France, Germany and other European countries. Chile, Peru, Colombia, Brazil and other Latin America and many more countries. We have been hosting students since 2004.

The Price $240 is per week for a single furnished room. & $200 for a twin share room where you share a room with one other person. The cost includes breakfast and dinner everyday. It also includes use of WIFI.

So far we have hosted guests and students from nearly 56 countries.

It takes 33 minutes by express train to Central Sydney.
22 minutes to Macquarie University
20 Minutes to Chatswood
3 minutes by bus from our home to train station or 12 minutes by walk
Westfield Shopping Mall is adjoining to the Station.

Trains are frequent.

Minimum stay 4 weeks. Two weeks notice if you need to vacate.

We also have independent rooms available in a large house. It is a fully renovated house new bathrooms, new paint, new wooden floor boards, a large kitchen and a garden. Minimum stay is 12 weeks. Rent is from $200 onwards. Single and double rooms are available.

This place is only 4 minutes walk from Station. It takes about 25 minutes to reach Central Station, 5 minutes to reach Parramatta.


Membro da Dec 2006


Servizi :

Include i pasti? Yes Meals Yes

Permette il fumatore? Yes Smoking Yes

Internet senza fili? Yes Internet Yes

Animale domestico a casa? No Pets No

Pick up all'aeroporto? Yes Pickup Yes

Preferenza :

Male or Female

Membro della famiglia :

Husband Wife

Informazioni locali :

We have one of the largest Shopping Mall in our area, train station where all the trains stop, cinemas, clubs, cafes, restaurants etc.


testimoniale

Mie Iikubu review

Mie Iikubu

Jun.2018

I am Mie from Yamanashi Japan. I lived in this house for 9 months. It was a wonderful experience. Paul Victor and his family is very nice and kind. I loved the food.


Share button