MASAMI YAMASAWA

Katsushika-ku, Tokyo, Japão

Membro desde Aug 2019

  • Host family in Tokyo Japan
  • Host family in Tokyo Japan
   
JPY15000/ Semana

( JPY2200/ Diariamente )

Endereço

Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Contatos

telefone :Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Diga olá!

Fale com o Anfitrião

Entre em contato com o anfitrião e tenha suas dúvidas respondidas diretamente.

Salvar em Favoritos Postar seu depoimento

 

MASAMI YAMASAWA

Katsushika-ku, Tokyo, Japão

Sobre nossa homestay

Hello. My name is Masami (49 years old)

My house is downtown Tokyo (Katsushika-ku).
The nearest station is JR Koiwa Station or Keisei Koiwa Station.
Narita and Haneda Airports are about an hour from home.
Access to the city center is also good.

I can pick you up at the nearest station if you come.

There are three children. 21 year old and 16 year old girl.
The 19-year-old boy is studying in Los Angeles now.

80,000 yen per month with breakfast and dinner
65,000 yen per month for breakfast only
60,000 yen per month without meals

【Detail】
Accommodation
We offer you a private room with a bed,desk,
free wifi, closet, air conditioner.

Equipment
air-conditioner, trash box, hair dryer, washing machine, free wifi, bathroom are available.

Facilities nearby our place

Convenience store :2 min. Walk
Grocery store (Super market):3 min. Walk  

Time needed to go to the main area from nearest station.

Haneda Airport :60min. by train
Narita Airport :60min. by train
Shinjuku :35min. by train
Shibuya:40min. by train
Akihabara :17min by train
Harajuku :40min by train
Asakusa :25min by train
Roppongi :45min by train

family rule
no smoking in the house

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions!
LINE APP Search by phone number
yamasawamasamiアットマークヤフー

Membro desde Aug 2019


Facilidades :

Inclui refeições? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumante? No Smoking No

Internet sem fio Yes Internet Yes

Pet em casa? No Pets No

Pick up no aeroporto? No Pickup No


Testemunho


Share button