Lin -10min to Shibuya!

Meguro ward, Tokyo, Giappone

Membro da Sep 2007

  • Host family in Tokyo Japan
  • Host family in Tokyo Japan
JPY17500/ Settimana

( JPY2500/ Quotidiano )


Ci contatti per favore


Telefono :Ci contatti per favore

Di Ciao!

Contatta l'host

Contatta l'host e rispondi direttamente alle tue domande.

Salva in preferito Pubblica la tua testimonianza


Lin -10min to Shibuya!

Meguro ward, Tokyo, Giappone

Circa la nostra famiglia

10 min train ride to Shibuya!
7 min walk to the nearest station.
2 cozy bedrooms are available!
Hello! We are a happy family living near Shibuya area. We have hosted more than 30 people from all over the world and had wonderful times with them. I'm a Japanese mother in my 40s who runs a small, education-based company in Tokyo.

My family is me, my 18 year old son, a small dog (and a few foreign students/travelers from time to time). We are quite easy-going and love meeting people. We speak Japanese at home but both can speak English. My son speaks Chinese, too. We have hosted a lot of people from all over the world and had great times with them.

I will prepare healthy dinner for you upon your request. We love sweets so we sometimes enjoy homemade cakes and cookies. My work is flexible so I will be able to spend enough time for you if you need any help.
My son is a university student and very kind hearted. He will help you learn Japanese and probably take you to fun places for young people.
We are very happy to help you learn Japanese.

Our homestay guests and we sometimes go on trips to Mt. Fuji, Hakone, etc. It's so nice to have fun and memorial times with them.

There is a public gym only 2 minutes away from home. Our homestay guests and we sometimes go there and do some exercise and badminton. It's only 300yen per time. Also, we love playing the piano. You can play the piano in our house if you like.

Your room has a cozy bed, a desk, a closet, free wifi, an air conditioner/heater, etc. Please let me know if there is anything special you need during your stay.

Our homestay guest would ideally be university/graduate school students or young workers or travelers. If you are a parent of a teenager and thinking of sending him/her to Tokyo for studying, I will take good care of your child, just like my own.

Please feel free to email me with any questions.

Best regards,

Membro da Sep 2007

Servizi :

Include i pasti? No Meals No

Permette il fumatore? No Smoking No

Internet senza fili? Yes Internet Yes

Animale domestico a casa? Yes Pets Yes

Pick up all'aeroporto? No Pickup No

Membro della famiglia :

a 18 year old boy
a small dog
(a student from Thiland)

Informazioni locali :

10 min train ride to Shibuya
15 min train ride to Shinjuku
7 min walk to the nearest station
1 min walk to a beautiful park
2 min walk to a public library
2 min walk to a gym
3 min walk to a convenience store


Share button