Sydney, Australia

Miembro desde Mar 2012

  • Host family in Sydney Australia
  • Host family in Sydney Australia
AUD300/ Semana

( AUD50/ Diario )


Por favor contáctenos


Teléfono :Por favor contáctenos

¡Di hola!

Contactar con el anfitrión

Póngase en contacto con el anfitrión y tenga sus preguntas respondidas directamente.

Guardar en Favorito Publique su testimonio


Acerca de nuestra casa de familia

Friendly, Helpful and Caring family with a good sense of humour.

My Hobby is cooking food from different countries.
However everyone at home can cook.

*- Large Home, Neat and Clean!

*- Relaxing & Peaceful atmosphere all around.

*- You are going to eat dinners with us, therefore it is a good idea to let us know if you are late for dinner.

*- We encourage you to talk to us on anything.

*- We appreciate if you Keep your room and Bathroom tidy and clean.

*- We do not smoke - It's a good idea if you don't smoke at home.!

Rooms available for guests:

BEDROOM ONE: Located on Ground level, Single bed with Quality comfortable thick spring mattress, double wardrobe with Mirror, 1 bedside table with draws and a reading lamp. A Study Desk and lamp. (The additional bathroom in the house is on the ground level, and guest staying downstairs will use this bathroom.

Let us know if you wish to see photos of the room, we will send additional photos on Request.

BEDROOM TWO: Located on the second level, usually given to a female guest. Single bed, with quality comfortable thick spring mattresses, desk with light. Bedside table with draws and reading light and a mirror. Very Large wardrobe.

Will be happy to send you additional photos on your request!

We understand your concern and will be happy to answer questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to ask any questions.

We encourage you to chat with us before choosing us as your home-stay. You can talk to us via or Line.

If you scroll down, you will be able find bellow testimonials from our previous guests.

Important for parents that are thinking of sending your under-age child.....
I have a “WORKING WITH CHILDREN" Permission. - This procedure require a Police Check which Allow me to be a GUARDIAN to Under-18 YEARS OLD KIDS.

Wishing you all the Best :)

Miembro desde Mar 2012

Comodidades :

Incluye las comidas? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumar? No Smoking No

¿Conexión inalámbrica a internet?

Mascota en casa? No Pets No

¿Recoger en el aeropuerto? No Pickup No

Preferencia :

Our guest were from Europe, Canada, China, Mexico, Korea and many of them from Japan.
The youngest age been age 11 years old from Japan and Korea.

Miembro de la familia :

THE FAMILY - Consist of Mum (me) Dad and Two children (Ages: 21 and 22.5 years old finally our long stay home-stay from China, who has become part of the family.

Informacion local :

Travelling by bus to the centre of the city can takes between 30 to 40 minutes, (sometime less)
It take only 20 to 30 minutes to Macquarie University, and 35 to 40 minutes to Sydney University.

There are two Shopping Centres nearby. Few Tennis courts, in a walking distance (Less than 200 Meters).
High Schools
Bush Walking
National Park
Koala Park (include most Australian Native animals).


Takahiko Okazaki review

Takahiko Okazaki






Saki review




linlin review



My name is linlin and I am living and studying in Tokyo, but I was born in China.
This was my first time in Australia. I had a great time in Sydney.
I arrived in Sydney on the 23rd of August...

kiyoyuki tani review

kiyoyuki tani


Hello, my name is Kiyoyuki. I’m 17years old Japanese student. Ellie san and her family is very kind and treated me like their own son all the time during my stay there in 3 weeks. The day one, She gav...

Lin Yu Hsuan review

Lin Yu Hsuan


I stayed here for one week travel. The house is really beautiful and comfortable. Before I came here, I felt a little nervous, but when I met Adar,Shirley and Ted. I didn't think so any more, they are...

Marisol review



Mi experiencia con la familia Larsen fue inolvidable, desde el primer momento en que llege a casa me trataron como su propia hija aconsejandome y mostrandome la vida en Australia. Desde el primer mome...

Noemie review



In English
Hey, My name is Noémie, I am French, I am 21 and I lived with Ellie, Adar and Ted for one month. They are really welcoming and they did their best to help me at my arrival in Australia. ...

Daisuke review




doong review



About my experience at my Home stay.
I have lived with the Larsen family for nearly one and a half year, it is really a happy experience for me. I have learnt so much from them, not only the Englis...

Kaori review



Whether you are a student or a working professional, or you are in Sydney for the holidays; you will definitely love this place. Ted and Ellie are amazing people and the house is beautiful! Adar (thei...


Share button