sherry xue

ShangHai, China

Miembro desde Aug 2014

  • No photo.
   
CNY300/ Semana

( CNY45/ Diario )

Dirección

Por favor contáctenos

Contactos

Teléfono :Por favor contáctenos

¡Di hola!

Contactar con el anfitrión

Póngase en contacto con el anfitrión y tenga sus preguntas respondidas directamente.

Guardar en Favorito Publique su testimonio

 

sherry xue

ShangHai, China

Acerca de nuestra casa de familia

I have one very happy family with 3 people, both my husband and I get master degree, we are professionals and work for multinational companies in Shanghai.Both of us can speak English. We have one 10 year old daughter named Julia, Julia can also speak English. We take great interst in different cultures, and want to host people from other countries. We own one apartment with 3 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 dinning room, 1 kitchen, and 2 toilets. The total area is 126 sqm. 1 private room with aroud 16sqm and 1 private bathroom with around 6 sqm will be available for 1 guest.
The community we live is above average level in Shanghai, quite nice place for you to stay! it is also very convenient. it is around 5 minutes to metro station (line 10, Longbai xincun)by walking. There are 2 super markets, 1 shopping mall nearby, there are also a lot of nice restraunts, coffee bars Gyms.
If you are Native english Speaker, clean and with good manner, you are welcome to stay with us for some time.
you can contact me or call me at +8618121292292

Miembro desde Aug 2014


Comodidades :

Incluye las comidas? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumar? Yes Smoking Yes

¿Conexión inalámbrica a internet?

Mascota en casa? Yes Pets Yes

¿Recoger en el aeropuerto? Yes Pickup Yes

Preferencia :

Prefer one native English speaker

Miembro de la familia :

3 person family, my husband, my 10 year old daughter and I

Informacion local :

live near line 10 metro station, Longbai Xincui station.there are several fitness centers nearby, two big supermarkets, and many good resteraunts


Testimonial