Katsushika-ku, Tokyo, Япония

Участник с Aug 2019

  • Host family in Tokyo Japan
  • Host family in Tokyo Japan
JPY15000/ Неделю

( JPY2200/ Ежедневно )


Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами


Телефон :Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами

Скажи привет!

Связаться с хозяином

Свяжитесь с хозяином и получите ответы на свои вопросы.

Сохранить в избранное Разместите свой отзыв



Katsushika-ku, Tokyo, Япония

О нашей семье

Hello. My name is Masami (49 years old)

My house is downtown Tokyo (Katsushika-ku).
The nearest station is JR Koiwa Station or Keisei Koiwa Station.
Narita and Haneda Airports are about an hour from home.
Access to the city center is also good.

I can pick you up at the nearest station if you come.

There are three children. 21 year old and 16 year old girl.
The 19-year-old boy is studying in Los Angeles now.

80,000 yen per month with breakfast and dinner
65,000 yen per month for breakfast only
60,000 yen per month without meals

We offer you a private room with a bed,desk,
free wifi, closet, air conditioner.

air-conditioner, trash box, hair dryer, washing machine, free wifi, bathroom are available.

Facilities nearby our place

Convenience store :2 min. Walk
Grocery store (Super market):3 min. Walk  

Time needed to go to the main area from nearest station.

Haneda Airport :60min. by train
Narita Airport :60min. by train
Shinjuku :35min. by train
Shibuya:40min. by train
Akihabara :17min by train
Harajuku :40min by train
Asakusa :25min by train
Roppongi :45min by train

family rule
no smoking in the house

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions!
LINE APP Search by phone number

Участник с Aug 2019

Удобства :

Включает питание? Yes Meals Yes

Позволяет курильщику? No Smoking No

Беспроводной интернет? Yes Internet Yes

Пэт дома? No Pets No

Забрать в аэропорту? No Pickup No


Share button