Kenny Ji

Gyeonggi, South Korea

会员以来 Sep 2013

  • No photo.
   
KRW100/ 周

( KRW15/ 日常 )

地址

请联系我们

往来

电话 :请联系我们

问好!

联系主持人

联系主持人并直接回答您的问题。

保存到收藏夹 发表您的推荐信

 

关于我们的寄宿家庭

Hi. This is Kenny(skji1234 naver)
I'm 40, I have a wife(40) and three daughters(12, 8 and 5).
My place is Woosung apartment at Deokso.(1minute by walk from Dosim Station in
Subway Jungang line). Roughly it's located at east end of seoul.
I'm looking for a guest like a member of familly.
I have several experiences for homestay, americans, canadian, chile, chiness, netherlands and hongkong
guest.
At that time, They and we were really closed, friendly and we're still contacting
and missing each other.
If you join us, you can use your private room and shared house stuff, internet,
washing machine, freezer, kitchen, living room, bathroom...
We will keep your private life and if you want, you can go to market, have diner, exercise with us.
Usually, we're paid 10~15USD a day(300~450USD/month) but it's negotiable.
I wish you don't hesitate contact me.
If you really wanna know & feel common korean family culture & mood, you shouldn't
disapoint my place.
(My English is not good, but I think we can communicate...^^)

mobile 010-9098-3376(+82-10-9098-3376)
email skji1234 naver

会员以来 Sep 2013


设施 :

包括饭菜? Yes Meals Yes

允许吸烟者? No Smoking No

无线互联网?

宠物在家? No Pets No

在机场接机? Yes Pickup Yes

传真号码 :

0+82-31-774-9325

偏爱 :

5 minutes by walk from Dosim Station Subway Jung-ang(Central) line.

家庭成员 :

Wife, 3 daughters(12, 8, 5) and me

当地信息 :

Dukso High school, Han river, Namyangju history musium, Dukso Sta./Dosim Sta. Subway Jung-ang line


见证