Kenny Ji

Gyeonggi, South Korea

Member since Sep 2013

  • No photo.
   
KRW100/ Week

( KRW15/ Daily )

Address

Please contact us

Contacts

Phone :Please contact us

Say Hello!

Contact Host

Contact the host and have your questions answered directly.

Save to Favourite Post your testimonial

 

About our homestay

Hi. This is Kenny(skji1234 naver)
I'm 40, I have a wife(40) and three daughters(12, 8 and 5).
My place is Woosung apartment at Deokso.(1minute by walk from Dosim Station in
Subway Jungang line). Roughly it's located at east end of seoul.
I'm looking for a guest like a member of familly.
I have several experiences for homestay, americans, canadian, chile, chiness, netherlands and hongkong
guest.
At that time, They and we were really closed, friendly and we're still contacting
and missing each other.
If you join us, you can use your private room and shared house stuff, internet,
washing machine, freezer, kitchen, living room, bathroom...
We will keep your private life and if you want, you can go to market, have diner, exercise with us.
Usually, we're paid 10~15USD a day(300~450USD/month) but it's negotiable.
I wish you don't hesitate contact me.
If you really wanna know & feel common korean family culture & mood, you shouldn't
disapoint my place.
(My English is not good, but I think we can communicate...^^)

mobile 010-9098-3376(+82-10-9098-3376)
email skji1234 naver

Member since Sep 2013


Amenities :

Includes meals? Yes Meals Yes

Allows smoker? No Smoking No

Wireless Internet?

Pet at home? No Pets No

Pick up at the airport? Yes Pickup Yes

Fax number :

0+82-31-774-9325

Preference :

5 minutes by walk from Dosim Station Subway Jung-ang(Central) line.

Family member :

Wife, 3 daughters(12, 8, 5) and me

Local information :

Dukso High school, Han river, Namyangju history musium, Dukso Sta./Dosim Sta. Subway Jung-ang line


Testimonial


Share button