chilekta

Frankfurt, Alemanha

Membro desde Jan 2008

  • No photo.
   
EUR175/ Semana

( EUR30/ Diariamente )

Endereço

Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Contatos

telefone :Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Diga olá!

Fale com o Anfitrião

Entre em contato com o anfitrião e tenha suas dúvidas respondidas diretamente.

Salvar em Favoritos Postar seu depoimento

 

Sobre nossa homestay

We are an indian family (me, my wife & two kids) living in Germany since a pretty long time. Private Yoga lessons are available on requests.

For any other information, please be free to mail me. I´ll be glad to answer you.

Membro desde Jan 2008


Facilidades :

Inclui refeições? No Meals No

Permite fumante? Yes Smoking Yes

Internet sem fio

Pet em casa? No Pets No

Pick up no aeroporto? Yes Pickup Yes

Preferência :

Students, tourists, family, individuals & businessmen are most welcome.

Membro da família :

Four

Informação local :

My place is a suburb of Frankfurt, a district town, 20 minutes´car drive from the airport. Our place is located almost in the middle of cities like Frankfurt, Mannheim, Darmstadt & Wiesbaden. Car & train services are easily available to reach Frankfurt & other destinations. There are swift trains every 30 minutes plus one express train which takes only 25 minutes to reach Frankfurt main railway station. Bus stop is just near our house to reach the local train station which takes only 3-4 minutes. You will be accommodated in a separate 64 m2 two-rooms apartment with a sleeping room, kitchen, bathroom of your own & a shared big living room. Guests are not allowed, sorry to say, to smoke inside our flat. But there is a nice balcony where you can sit, relax or smoke.



Testemunho