Lim Fujimoto

Jakarta, Indonésia

Membro desde Feb 2014

  • No photo.
   
IDR0/ Semana

( IDR0/ Diariamente )

Endereço

Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Contatos

telefone :Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Diga olá!

Fale com o Anfitrião

Entre em contato com o anfitrião e tenha suas dúvidas respondidas diretamente.

Salvar em Favoritos Postar seu depoimento

 

Lim Fujimoto

Jakarta, Indonésia

Sobre nossa homestay

Hello!
My name is Lim Fujimoto (林藤本) .
In Jakarta, my apartment is 10 minutes to Puri Indah, and near to some shopping place
It is the calm good place in my apartment
from The airport, you can use "Blue Bird taxi or Express Taxi" the official taxi in indonesia
I can take you up in Airport with charge .


No meals
Contact me for price
I can give you discount or get free if you give me some AKB48 merchandise from japan
or help me buy something from japan will give you special price



I am a Psychological Student in a college
now i am on prepare comeback to japan , i learn japanesse at college too
i have a dream, that someday i will comeback to japan and marriage with Japanesse women
my father is japanese people , he come from Hachinohe,and he lost since Japanesse Tsunami
my mother is Indonesian Chinesse
I am a single, living alone in my apartment
My house is very happy for AKB48 Fans , because i am Big Fans ,very hard to find AKB48 merchandise in indonesia and i appreciate if you want help me collect them
I lived in kaushioung a long time ago, and speak chinesse a little.

i speak English, Bahasa,Chinesse and Japanesse little

The Japanesse Men stayed last year. We went to JKT48 Theatre together, and spent pleasant time.
i will help you to see JKT48 perform with my deal or charge

There are 1 unused apartment (studio type) if you want to live alone
or i will give you cheap price if you want live inside my apartment ( i give you one room )

And also located a supermarket ,a bank and a convenience store etc... for 7minutes by walk from my house. And I can lent you a bicycle or if time suits, going to shopping together by car.

I am glad if the help of pleasant Japan's life can be performed.

Membro desde Feb 2014


Facilidades :

Inclui refeições? No Meals No

Permite fumante? No Smoking No

Internet sem fio

Pet em casa? No Pets No

Pick up no aeroporto? Yes Pickup Yes

Preferência :

Pay with Japanesse Yen

Membro da família :

Only Me,Others at Japan (Hachinohe)

Informação local :

The apartment near RCTI ( a local tv station) and near food area , and near a bus transjakarta station


Testemunho