Angela Castelan

Vancouver , Vancouver, Canadá

Membro desde Oct 2005

  • Host family in Vancouver Canada
  • Host family in Vancouver Canada
   
CAD225/ Semana

( CAD30/ Diariamente )

Endereço

Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Contatos

telefone :Por favor, entre em contato conosco

Diga olá!

Fale com o Anfitrião

Entre em contato com o anfitrião e tenha suas dúvidas respondidas diretamente.

Salvar em Favoritos Postar seu depoimento

 

Angela Castelan

Vancouver , Vancouver, Canadá

Sobre nossa homestay

Hello I am your host, I provide 2 or 3 meals per day which ever meal plan you choose. I have 2 Daughters , 21years old. Lives at home with me she’s a university law student . My 27years old daughter lives away from the home .We have a friendly doggy our big house very clean and bright it is fully furnished with new furniture. . We include wireless (internet -high speed )and also T.V in your room.I love to cook organic foods. We enjoy learning about differnt cultures. I have been hosting student for 10 years.we are looking forward to having you stay with us in our family home.Photos upon request. Please email me or call - 604-812-4575

Membro desde Oct 2005


Facilidades :

Inclui refeições? Yes Meals Yes

Permite fumante? No Smoking No

Internet sem fio Yes Internet Yes

Pet em casa? Yes Pets Yes

Pick up no aeroporto? Yes Pickup Yes

Preferência :

Male or Female ESL , students attending school in Vancouver Welcome ! .We are a Canadian family we can help you improve your conversational English ! We love to cook organic meals ,we have wifi high speed internet , we include laundry ,all our rooms are Big , bright and fully furnished with nice bright furnituree and stay with us !

Membro da família :

2 adults and( 1Daughter , 21year old university law student .

Informação local :

Our Homestay is located 1 block from Naniamo Skytrain Station, it takes 13 minutes to beautiful down town Vancouver (your School)😀


Testemunho


Share button