marcia holder-reece

London, United Kingdom

Member since Dec 2007

  • No photo.
  • Host family in London United Kingdom
   
GBP185/ Week

( GBP27/ Daily )

Address

Please contact us

Contacts

Phone :Please contact us

Say Hello!

Contact Host

Contact the host and have your questions answered directly.

Save to Favourite Post your testimonial

 

marcia holder-reece

London, United Kingdom

About our homestay

I have hosted international students and visitors for over 20 years and it gives me tremendous pleasure interacting and spending time with them. Good food is a joy!! I can promise you an enjoyable time at my home, relaxed and comfortable, clean and attractive. There are 2 double/triple bedrooms available. Separate bathroom for guests. Other facilities include a small rest room with fridge/freezer, toaster, sandwich maker, kettle, ironingboard/iron(no one has ever ironed lol) for guests only. For self catering there is use of the main kitchen. Use of the washing machine.
Photos will be forwarded on request. The price quoted is per room for long stay ( 1month plus). An extra charge of £15 per night for extra person.
£35 per night for short stays.

I am also the manager of a Student homestay and language agency I have several host families available immediately. The Agency is situated in a pleasant location with all the amenities. We also cater for tourists. Prices vary according to the accommodation but all in excellent condition.

Member since Dec 2007


Amenities :

Includes meals? No Meals No

Allows smoker? Yes Smoking Yes

Wireless Internet? Yes Internet Yes

Pet at home? No Pets No

Pick up at the airport? No Pickup No

Preference :

Male or female of all nationalities age 20 and above.

Family member :

I live alone

Local information :

My home is 5 minutes walk to the underground station and 35 minutes to Oxford Street, 15 minutes to Westfield shopping centre home of the 2012 olympics. Lovely parks, cycling, leisure centres, football and several types of activities locally.


Testimonial


Share button