11 host families are registered in Spain. [日本語/Japanese]

> >

Host families in Spain

We found 11 homestays host families available in Spain. If you like to know more about the host family, please click on information and you will see more information of your homestay host. More photos, Testimonial and Local information.

No photo
We have a double room and a single room for one or 2 persons with a matrimonial bed in a recently building. You can use the kithchen or we prepare mea...more
Barcelona, SpainEUR 150 / week
OLIVA photo
We are a spanish family with a daugther (20 years old) and a son (19 yeas old). We live in a flat in the center of Gijón. The beach is to 200 meters....more
Asturias, SpainEUR 150 / week
No photo
We live in a farmhouse in the village of Lagos, Malaga Province, southern Spain. The house has 3 floors, and spacious rooms. The whole house is very b...more
Andalucia, SpainEUR 140 / week
No photo
We are a middle aged couple, a son aged 20 and two girls aged 18, all of them are studing a degree. We love meeting people from another cultures an...more
Barcelona, SpainEUR 175 / week
No photo
I want to teach Spanish and in exchange to learn English. Just that. I,m a lawyer in Valencia. My son is 5 years old and I,d like to share my home wit...more
Valencia, SpainEUR 75 / week
No photo
We are a family of five. We have hosted students for 5 years and all our guests became good friends of the family. We offer a friendly atmosphere and...more
Valencia, SpainEUR 200 / week
Yolanda  photo
Hello, my name is Yolanda and i live in a lovely island in Canary Islands. I have a individual room to rent. I am looking for a student os spa...more
Canary Islands, SpainEUR 150 / week
No photo
Hello, We rented a independent room (with double bed and bathroom) in our home and we would be delighted to receive it at our house. We are a yo...more
Andalucia, SpainEUR 120 / week
No photo
We live in an apartment next to the beach of San Lorenzo, in the neighborhood of La Arena, overlooking the beach from the terrace of your room. With u...more
Asturias, SpainEUR 175 / week
No photo
We are an outgoing family. We like to go to the beach, go windsurfing and climbing. Also we own a restaurant in town. We really like to have students ...more
Valencia, SpainEUR 120 / week
Belinda Ruth Regan-Beresford photo
My family at home consists of myself, my husband and our 2 amazing dogs. We love life and both have outgoing and friendly personalities. Our home is a...more
Valencia, SpainEUR 280 / week




Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Contact us | Links | Become an Agency | Hostels | B&B

Copyright© HomestayWeb All rights reserved.